School Community Council

School community council

  Chairman:    Megan Judkins
Vice Chair:   Audrey Clare
Secretary:    TBD
                              Parent Representative: Tammy Van Amerongen
                Parent Representative: Kanah Teagyn

Parents and community members are encouraged to attend the school community council meetings to support and contribute to the better functioning of the School Land Trust Program.

Mission Statement

At Beehive, students of diverse cultures achieve academic excellence and personal skills in a challenging and innovative STEM environment to become contributing global citizens.

Scroll to Top